Wednesday, January 4, 2012

ANSWER - Tuesday Trivia: Capitals

How many state capitals have the word "city" in their names?

Four - Carson City, Nevada; Jefferson City, Missouri; Oklahoma City, Oklahoma; and Salt Lake City, Utah.

Congratulations to Steve Lovelace for being the first - and only - to get the correct answer!

No comments: